Lund City

Trio Alva Holm, Mathias Kjøller and Christian Ihle Hadland


Igor Stravinsky: The Story of a Soldier

Paul Schoenfield: Trio for clarinet, violin and piano

Adolf Fredrik Lindblad: from Piano Trio in G Minor, Op. 10

Béla Bartók: Contrasts Sz 111

Read more at:

Organizer: Lund's Chamber Music Society

Duration of the concert: 90 min, incl. break

Buy tickets at or by calling Visit Lund on 046-131415 Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 11am to 14pm.

You can also buy tickets over the counter at the box office at Lund's Stadsteater. For opening hours see

Dates, Times, Location

Show more times...
  • Magle Concert Hall
  • Lund's Chamber Music Society

Subscribe to our newsletter

News and information for those who operate in the city center or are otherwise involved in the development of Lund City.
© 2024
Lund City. All rights reserved.