Lund City

Sunburn in the City Park

Sunburn is this summer's big youth initiative where all our meeting places for young people move their activities to Stadsparken. Three containers form the very core of Sunburn's youth area. Here we offer activities, creative activities, workshops, performances and lectures. Each day consists of two to three holding times when a special activity takes place. During other opening hours, you as a visitor are welcome to take part in the selection available on site. The youth area is staffed throughout the day.

For more detailed information and possible changes, we refer to the Instagram account @Ung in Lund. All information is also posted on the meeting places' Instagram channels.

Var: The city park (by the climbing block)
Date: June 15 - August 17
Time: Monday – Friday 13.00-22.00
Saturday at 14.30-22.00

Read more at lund.se/sunburn

Dates, Times, Location

Thursday 18 July 2024, at 13:00

Today

Friday 19 July 2024, at 13:00

tomorrow

Saturday 20 July 2024, at 14:30

In 2 days

Monday 22 July 2024, at 13:00

In 4 days

Tuesday 23 July 2024, at 13:00

In 5 days

Wednesday 24 July 2024, at 13:00

In 6 days

Thursday 25 July 2024, at 13:00

In 7 days

Friday 26 July 2024, at 13:00

In 8 days

Saturday 27 July 2024, at 14:30

In 9 days

Monday 29 July 2024, at 13:00

In 11 days

Tuesday 30 July 2024, at 13:00

In 12 days

Wednesday 31 July 2024, at 13:00

In 13 days

Thursday 1 August 2024, at 13:00

In 14 days

Friday 2 August 2024, at 13:00

In 15 days

Saturday 3 August 2024, at 14:30

In 16 days

Monday 5 August 2024, at 13:00

In 18 days

Tuesday 6 August 2024, at 13:00

In 19 days

Wednesday 7 August 2024, at 13:00

In 20 days

Thursday 8 August 2024, at 13:00

In 21 days

Friday 9 August 2024, at 13:00

In 22 days

Saturday 10 August 2024, at 14:30

In 23 days

Monday 12 August 2024, at 13:00

In 25 days

Tuesday 13 August 2024, at 13:00

In 26 days

Wednesday 14 August 2024, at 13:00

In 27 days

Thursday 15 August 2024, at 13:00

In 28 days

Friday 16 August 2024, at 13:00

In 29 days

Saturday 17 August 2024, at 14:30

In 30 days
Show more times...
  • The city park
  • Young in Lund

Subscribe to our newsletter

News and information for those who operate in the city center or are otherwise involved in the development of Lund City.
© 2024
Lund City. All rights reserved.