Lund City

Summer exhibition

A warm welcome to this summer's exhibition at Kliger Gallery! In the exhibition "Portraits", 32 artists have contributed their unique portraits, both in photography and painting. During the exhibition, various workshops and events are also organized at the gallery, so stay updated at www.Kliger.art. The exhibition Portraits is open between 11.5-11.8
Kliger Gallery,

11.5 - 11.00-16.00
Klostergatan 11, Lund. Warm welcome!

Dates, Times, Location

Friday 24 May 2024, at 14:00

In 5 days

Saturday 25 May 2024, at 12:00

In 6 days

Saturday 25 May 2024, at 14:00

In 6 days

Friday 31 May 2024, at 14:00

In 12 days

Saturday, June 1, 2024, at 12:00 p.m

In 13 days

Saturday, June 1, 2024, at 14:00 p.m

In 13 days

Friday 7 June 2024, at 14:00

In 19 days

Saturday, June 8, 2024, at 12:00 p.m

In 20 days

Saturday, June 8, 2024, at 14:00 p.m

In 20 days

Friday 14 June 2024, at 14:00

In 26 days

Saturday, June 15, 2024, at 12:00 p.m

In 27 days

Saturday, June 15, 2024, at 14:00 p.m

In 27 days

Friday 21 June 2024, at 14:00

In 33 days

Saturday, June 22, 2024, at 12:00 p.m

In 34 days

Saturday, June 22, 2024, at 14:00 p.m

In 34 days
Show more times...
  • Kliger Gallery
  • Asaf Kliger

Subscribe to our newsletter

News and information for those who operate in the city center or are otherwise involved in the development of Lund City.
© 2024
Lund City. All rights reserved.