Lund City

Maxwell Quartet

contribute: Colin Scobie and George Smith, violin, Elliott Perks, viola and Duncan Strachan, cello  


Joseph Haydn: String Quartet in E flat major op 20 no 1 

Scottish folk music in own arrangements 

Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet in C sharp minor op 131  

Read more at: 

Organizer: Lund's Chamber Music Society 

Duration of the concert: 90 min, incl. break

Dates, Times, Location

Show more times...

Subscribe to our newsletter

News and information for those who operate in the city center or are otherwise involved in the development of Lund City.
© 2024
Lund City. All rights reserved.