Lund City

Marcus Bäckerud, violin and Albert Dahllöf, piano


Leoš Janá?ek: Violin Sonata

Franz Schubert: Fantasy in C major for violin and piano D.934

Lars-Erik Larsson: Sonatina for violin and piano

Richard Strauss: Violin Sonata in E flat major

Read more at:

Organizer: Lund's Chamber Music Society

Duration of the concert: 90 min, incl. break

Tickets: Buy tickets at or by calling Visit Lund on 046-131415 Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 11am to 14pm.

Dates, Times, Location

Show more times...
  • Magle Concert Hall
  • Lund's Chamber Music Society

Subscribe to our newsletter

News and information for those who operate in the city center or are otherwise involved in the development of Lund City.
© 2024
Lund City. All rights reserved.