Lund City

Carnegie Hall concert

contribute: Tobias van der Pals, cello and Pål Eide, piano


Reinhold Glière: Con Moto in E major from Twelve Pieces op 51, no 1

Alexandr Glazunov: Chant du ménestral op 71

Leopold van der Pals: Sonata for Cello and Piano op 5a

Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Pezzo capriccioso op 62

Edvard Grieg: Sonata for cello and piano

Read more at: 

Organizer: Lund's Chamber Music Society

Duration of the concert: 90 min, incl. break

Dates, Times, Location

Show more times...

Subscribe to our newsletter

News and information for those who operate in the city center or are otherwise involved in the development of Lund City.
© 2024
Lund City. All rights reserved.