Lund City

Agnes Denes – Exercises in ecology & Åsa Sonjasdotter – Cultivating abundance

Agnes Denes – Exercises in ecology & Åsa Sonjasdotter – Cultivating abundance

Lund Art Gallery 1 June – 25 August 2024

Two parallel exhibitions with tone-setting artists within the ecological debate. They come from different generations, but both speak and act based on the conviction that art can make a difference.

Dates, Times, Location

Saturday, June 15, 2024, at 12:00 p.m

Today

Sunday 16 June 2024, at 12:00

tomorrow

Tuesday 18 June 2024, at 12:00

In 3 days

Wednesday 19 June 2024, at 12:00

In 4 days

Thursday 20 June 2024, at 12:00

In 5 days

Friday 21 June 2024, at 12:00

In 6 days

Saturday, June 22, 2024, at 12:00 p.m

In 7 days

Sunday 23 June 2024, at 12:00

In 8 days

Tuesday 25 June 2024, at 12:00

In 10 days

Wednesday 26 June 2024, at 12:00

In 11 days

Thursday 27 June 2024, at 12:00

In 12 days

Friday 28 June 2024, at 12:00

In 13 days

Saturday, June 29, 2024, at 12:00 p.m

In 14 days

Sunday 30 June 2024, at 12:00

In 15 days

Tuesday 2 July 2024, at 12:00

In 17 days

Wednesday 3 July 2024, at 12:00

In 18 days

Thursday 4 July 2024, at 12:00

In 19 days

Friday 5 July 2024, at 12:00

In 20 days

Saturday 6 July 2024, at 12:00

In 21 days

Sunday 7 July 2024, at 12:00

In 22 days

Tuesday 9 July 2024, at 12:00

In 24 days

Wednesday 10 July 2024, at 12:00

In 25 days

Thursday 11 July 2024, at 12:00

In 26 days

Friday 12 July 2024, at 12:00

In 27 days

Saturday 13 July 2024, at 12:00

In 28 days

Sunday 14 July 2024, at 12:00

In 29 days

Tuesday 16 July 2024, at 12:00

In 31 days

Wednesday 17 July 2024, at 12:00

In 32 days

Thursday 18 July 2024, at 12:00

In 33 days

Friday 19 July 2024, at 12:00

In 34 days

Saturday 20 July 2024, at 12:00

In 35 days

Sunday 21 July 2024, at 12:00

In 36 days

Tuesday 23 July 2024, at 12:00

In 38 days

Wednesday 24 July 2024, at 12:00

In 39 days

Thursday 25 July 2024, at 12:00

In 40 days

Friday 26 July 2024, at 12:00

In 41 days

Saturday 27 July 2024, at 12:00

In 42 days

Sunday 28 July 2024, at 12:00

In 43 days

Tuesday 30 July 2024, at 12:00

In 45 days

Wednesday 31 July 2024, at 12:00

In 46 days

Thursday 1 August 2024, at 12:00

In 47 days

Friday 2 August 2024, at 12:00

In 48 days

Saturday 3 August 2024, at 12:00

In 49 days

Sunday 4 August 2024, at 12:00

In 50 days

Tuesday 6 August 2024, at 12:00

In 52 days

Wednesday 7 August 2024, at 12:00

In 53 days

Thursday 8 August 2024, at 12:00

In 54 days

Friday 9 August 2024, at 12:00

In 55 days

Saturday 10 August 2024, at 12:00

In 56 days

Sunday 11 August 2024, at 12:00

In 57 days

Tuesday 13 August 2024, at 12:00

In 59 days

Wednesday 14 August 2024, at 12:00

In 60 days

Thursday 15 August 2024, at 12:00

In 61 days

Friday 16 August 2024, at 12:00

In 62 days

Saturday 17 August 2024, at 12:00

In 63 days

Sunday 18 August 2024, at 12:00

In 64 days

Tuesday 20 August 2024, at 12:00

In 66 days

Wednesday 21 August 2024, at 12:00

In 67 days

Thursday 22 August 2024, at 12:00

In 68 days

Friday 23 August 2024, at 12:00

In 69 days

Saturday 24 August 2024, at 12:00

In 70 days

Sunday 25 August 2024, at 12:00

In 71 days
Show more times...
  • Lund Art Gallery
  • Lund Art Gallery

Subscribe to our newsletter

News and information for those who operate in the city center or are otherwise involved in the development of Lund City.
© 2024
Lund City. All rights reserved.